THE ENERGY SECTOR

Solar and wind power, clean energy.jpg

ENERGY

 
Nuclear power plant Dukovany in Czech Republic Europe_.jpg

 

Our dedicated Energy team have considerable experience in recruiting in a wide range of sub-sectors within the industry. 

 

Our skilled team is focused on sourcing the highest quality staff at all levels across the Energy sector throughout the UK, Ireland and abroad.


Our team is composed of industry and niche-specific specialists who are highly experienced in supplying permanent, contract and fixed-term candidates to Consultancies, Contractors & Energy providers.


Some of the markets we focus on include:

  • Power Generation

  • Renewable Energy

  • Transmission and Distribution


We can provide candidates for any aspect of the project life cycle, from:

  • R&D to Technical Analysis

  • Project Design

  • Construction

  • Commissioning to Asset Management

  • Development to Operations and Maintenance


The Energy team here at Toro prides itself on being both candidate and client centric, which enables us to provide a service that is high quality and beneficial to all parties involved in the recruitment process. We believe that working to the core principles of Trust, Openness, Results and Opportunity are the keys to success and have enabled us to work alongside some of the best specialists within the Energy sector.
 

toro-recruitment-energy-jobs.jpg

OUR ENERGY TEAM

 

Max Dooley
Team Leader

mdooley@tororecruitment.com

 
  • LinkedIn
MicrosoftTeams-image (19).png

Megan Weald
Principal Consultant


mweald@tororecruitment.com

 
  • LinkedIn
200x200 (5).png
  • LinkedIn
Jamie Birch.png

Kate Wallis
Associate Consultant


kwallis@tororecruitment.com
 

Rob Chatfield
Associate Consultant


rchatfield@tororecruitment.com

 
  • LinkedIn

Bradley Hoadley
Associate Consultant


bhoadley@tororecruitment.com

 
  • LinkedIn
200x200 (7).png
Megan.png
200x200 (8).png

Jamie Birch
Senior Consultant

jbirch@tororecruitment.com

 
  • LinkedIn