MEET THE TEAM!

Click on our pictures to find out more! 

Daniel Pope

Managing Director

01329 554301

info@tororecruitment.com

Luna Pope

Happiness and Wellbeing Officer

01329 554300

happiness@tororecruitment.com

Emma Cox

Financial Controller

01329 554307

accounts@tororecruitment.com

Harry Medway

Team Leader - Utilities

01329 554305

hmedway@tororecruitment.com

Ed Hatt

Recruitment Consultant - Utilities

01329554300

ehatt@tororecruitment.com

Olivia Jeram

Technical Resourcer - Utilities

01329 554309

ojeram@tororecruitment.com

Casey Moxham

Recruitment Consultant - Utilities

01329 554303

cmoxham@tororecruitment.com

Ben Hastings

Team Leader - Energy

01329554304

bhastings@tororecruitment.com

Megan Weald

Recruitment Consultant - Energy

01329 554307

mweald@tororecruitment.com

Jordan Hunt

IT & Compliance Manager / Resourcer

01329554310

jhunt@tororecruitment.com

Kasia Musielak

Recruitment Consultant - Utilities

01329554308

kasia@tororecruitment.com

Non-Executive Directors

Toni Cocozza

Chris Simmons

All Rights Reserved © 2019 Toro Recruitment

Company Reg Number:9610541

VAT Number: ​​216 1019 54

  • LinkedIn Social Icon