MEET THE TEAM!

Click on our pictures to find out more! 

UTILITIES

Harry Medway

Senior Consultant - Utilities

-

hmedway@tororecruitment.com

Robin Mellish

Head of Lean Development

-

rmellish@tororecruitment.com

Sarah_edited.jpg

Sarah Taylor

Senior Consultant - Telecoms

-

staylor@tororecruitment.com

Jamie Birch

Senior Consultant - Water

-

jbirch@tororecruitment.com

Chloe Orchard

Recruitment Consultant - Utilities  

-

corchard@tororecruitment.com

Rio Hanan

Recruitment Consultant - Utilities  

-

rhanan@tororecruitment.com

James Webb

Recruitment Consultant - Telecoms

-

jwebb@tororecruitment.com

Spencer Gregson-Gray

Recruitment Consultant - Building Services  

-

sgray@tororecruitment.com